Do You want To Be My Friend ? by Eric Carle

$10.99

A classic friendship story from the beloved Eric Carle, creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar. This board book edition is the perfect fit for little hands.

This is a simple and nearly wordless picture book for children to explore in a variety of ways. Shared with little ones, the bright pictures showing a small gray mouse's search for the perfect pal help introduce colors, animals, and sounds. Many preschoolers will also be drawn to the idea of looking for a friend.

Fans of The Secret Birthday Message and The Mixed-Up Chameleon will delight in this ingenious picture book by the brilliant Eric Carle.

Other favorite classic books from Eric Carle include The Very Hungry Caterpillar, The Grouchy Ladybug, From Head to Toe, and many others.